Back at home

I had an amazing vacation with my best friend. We had been lucky enough to see Faro, Porto, Lisbon and Barcelona. We tried new foods and drinks, saw new cultures, met with new people and fall in love with new cities.

I am having a busy week at the moment, but I will try to start writing about our adventure. It is just always hard to settle back into the everyday life – if you know what I mean…

I would like to thank you for everyone who previously helped me out with some advice – what to see and do while I am abroad.

Leave a Comment

